Hi
This is crazy. I have my Metagrid set-up on my Ipad and I have created a back-up in iCloud. Now I want Metagrid Pro on my Mac to be an exactly copy of the set-up on my Ipad!
So I run restore from the Settings menu and it warns me, that this process will overwrite everything, but it doesn’t!
Look at this:
How can I erase it and restore my Ipad set-up?
